You Deserve Better

I sat at a table full of women volunteers inside of the Black Repertory Theater in St. Louis. We were talking about business, our dreams and how much more we would do for our communities if we “had the means”. So I posed the question, “what can you do right now to start making more […]

Read More

Ask Tiffany: How do I Balance My Job, Business and Life?

Question: “I really want to start a Professional Organizing business and I’m mentally ready, but I don’t know how to fit it into my life with my job, family, etc. What should I do? - Stephanie Brown, Atlanta, GA Tiffany’s Answer: “Hi Stephanie! Thanks for your question. In the olden, men-driven days, it was traditional […]

Read More

Are You Bigger Than Your Problems?

How daunting are your problems? Small mole hills? Or gargantuan, overwhelming monsters that scare you into paralyzation and overwhelm? Don’t you wish you could overcome your problems so you can get on with your life? What if you could figure out how to become bigger than your problems so that you never have to face […]

Read More

4 Powerful Steps to Transform Your Life

When you were young what did you dream of doing? Did you want to be President of the United States? Or maybe you wanted to be the 1st person to fly. Now that you’re a little older, it seems that life will not grant you the wishes you so desired as a child. There are […]

Read More

Don’t Miss My Next Power Hour Call!

Here’s the info you need to join in: Next Power Hour Call: Monday, April 16, 2012 at 7pm Central (5pm PT/8pm ET) Call (206) 402-0100 and enter pin 340727# or LISTEN LIVE ONLINE (web page provided day of event). Every Monday night, I will be revealing specific tools and resources that will help you financially, […]

Read More